Creed II Is About To Enjoy A Big First For The Rocky Franchise

Sylvester Stallone started Rocky more than 40 years ago in 1976. The franchise continued with Rocky II (1979), Rocky III (1982), Rocky IV (1985), Rocky V (1990), and Rocky Balboa (2006), before launching the modern spinoffs Creed (2015) and Creed II (2018). Where might the franchise go from here? We wait and see.

Article source: